Janasena President Pawan Kalyan had contested two seats – Bhimavaram and Gajuwaka in the 2019 elections and lost both seats.

Janasena party only managed to win a single seat and the MLA had already joined YSR Congress.

Meanwhile, there are speculations already about where Pawan Kalyan will contest in 2024.

Unlike 2019, Pawan will be contesting in a single seat this time so as not to confuse the voters regarding which seat he will retain if he wins both.

There were rumors that Pawan Kalyan will contest from Bhimavaram this time as well. But then fresh rumors in the district are that Pawan Kalyan may contest from Naraspuram or Tadepalligudem.

Sources say that there are more chances for him to pick Tadepalligudem since he is skeptical about Narasapuram since Nagababu lost from Naraspuram MP seat in 2019.

If Pawan Kalyan chooses Tadepalligudem, he has to take on Deputy Chief Minister Kottu Satyanarayana.

The post Pawan Kalyan Has Two Options In West Godavari To Contest appeared first on mirchi9.com.